Latest Products http://www.vfyarns.co.in Latest Products Sat, 23 Oct 2021 14:14:00 +0530 en-us http://www.vfyarns.co.in Texturised Yarn http://www.vfyarns.co.in/texturised-yarn.htm http://www.vfyarns.co.in/texturised-yarn.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tricot Fabrics http://www.vfyarns.co.in/tricot-fabrics.htm http://www.vfyarns.co.in/tricot-fabrics.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Warp Knit Fabrics http://www.vfyarns.co.in/warp-knit-fabrics.htm http://www.vfyarns.co.in/warp-knit-fabrics.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Net Fabrics http://www.vfyarns.co.in/net-fabrics.htm http://www.vfyarns.co.in/net-fabrics.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Texturised Yarn http://www.vfyarns.co.in/polyester-texturised-yarn.htm http://www.vfyarns.co.in/polyester-texturised-yarn.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 With an objective to fulfill the ever-evolving demands of our clients, we are engaged in offering a wide assortment of Polyester Texturised Yarn. Weaving Yarn http://www.vfyarns.co.in/weaving-yarn.htm http://www.vfyarns.co.in/weaving-yarn.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Yarn http://www.vfyarns.co.in/polyester-yarn.htm http://www.vfyarns.co.in/polyester-yarn.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Textured Yarn http://www.vfyarns.co.in/polyester-textured-yarn.htm http://www.vfyarns.co.in/polyester-textured-yarn.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is counted amongst the most distinguished manufacturers of Polyester Textured Yarn. This exclusively manufactured range of the products is widely  Draw Textured Yarns http://www.vfyarns.co.in/draw-textured-yarns.htm http://www.vfyarns.co.in/draw-textured-yarns.htm Sat, 29 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturer of speciality Draw Textured Yarns in Polyester as well as in Nylon.Product Details: - Available in customized color options Tricot Knit Fabric http://www.vfyarns.co.in/tricot-knit-fabric.htm http://www.vfyarns.co.in/tricot-knit-fabric.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Riding on unfathomable volumes of industrial expertise, we are providing a broad array of Tricot Knit Fabric.\n\\n\nFeatures:\n\\n\nElegant look\n\\n\n \n\\n\nTear resistance\n\\n\n \n\\n\nSoft texture Warp Knitted Fabric http://www.vfyarns.co.in/warp-knitted-fabric.htm http://www.vfyarns.co.in/warp-knitted-fabric.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are dedicatedly involved in providing an excellent quality array of Warp Knitted Fabric, for catering the various needs of our clients. Tam Tam Knitted Fabric http://www.vfyarns.co.in/tam-tam-knitted-fabric.htm http://www.vfyarns.co.in/tam-tam-knitted-fabric.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 62 inch width Polyester Net Fabric http://www.vfyarns.co.in/polyester-net-fabric.htm http://www.vfyarns.co.in/polyester-net-fabric.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 With an objective to fulfill the ever-evolving demands of our clients, we are engaged in offering a wide assortment of Polyester Texturised Yarn. Polyester Soft Net Fabric http://www.vfyarns.co.in/polyester-soft-net-fabric.htm http://www.vfyarns.co.in/polyester-soft-net-fabric.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 With the valuable assistance of skilled team of professionals, we are engaged in offering an extensive range of high-quality Polyester Soft Net Fabric.\n\\n\n64 inch 14.50 metres per kg. GST as applicable Nylon Mono Net Fabric http://www.vfyarns.co.in/nylon-mono-net-fabric.htm http://www.vfyarns.co.in/nylon-mono-net-fabric.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are successfully meeting the varied needs of our patrons by offering a wide gamut of Nylon Mono Net Fabric as per their precise needs.\n64 inch width 31 to 32 metres per kg Polyester Mono Net Fabric http://www.vfyarns.co.in/polyester-mono-net-fabric.htm http://www.vfyarns.co.in/polyester-mono-net-fabric.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the reputed organizations, deeply engaged in offering an optimum quality range of Polyester Mono Net Fabric.\n\\n\n28 metres per kg