Latest Products http://www.vfyarns.co.in Latest Products Mon, 14 Oct 2019 22:31:29 +0530 en-us http://www.vfyarns.co.in Texturised Yarn http://www.vfyarns.co.in/texturised-yarn.htm http://www.vfyarns.co.in/texturised-yarn.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tricot Fabrics http://www.vfyarns.co.in/tricot-fabrics.htm http://www.vfyarns.co.in/tricot-fabrics.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Warp Knit Fabrics http://www.vfyarns.co.in/warp-knit-fabrics.htm http://www.vfyarns.co.in/warp-knit-fabrics.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Net Fabrics http://www.vfyarns.co.in/net-fabrics.htm http://www.vfyarns.co.in/net-fabrics.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Dope Dyed Kota Yarn http://www.vfyarns.co.in/polyester-dope-dyed-kota-yarn.htm http://www.vfyarns.co.in/polyester-dope-dyed-kota-yarn.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chanderi Rustam Jari Gadhwal Fabric http://www.vfyarns.co.in/chanderi-rustam-jari-gadhwal-fabric.htm http://www.vfyarns.co.in/chanderi-rustam-jari-gadhwal-fabric.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Texturised Yarn http://www.vfyarns.co.in/polyester-texturised-yarn.htm http://www.vfyarns.co.in/polyester-texturised-yarn.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Weaving Yarn http://www.vfyarns.co.in/weaving-yarn.htm http://www.vfyarns.co.in/weaving-yarn.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Yarn http://www.vfyarns.co.in/polyester-yarn.htm http://www.vfyarns.co.in/polyester-yarn.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Textured Yarn http://www.vfyarns.co.in/polyester-textured-yarn.htm http://www.vfyarns.co.in/polyester-textured-yarn.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Draw Textured Yarns http://www.vfyarns.co.in/draw-textured-yarns.htm http://www.vfyarns.co.in/draw-textured-yarns.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nylon Textured Yarn http://www.vfyarns.co.in/nylon-textured-yarn.htm http://www.vfyarns.co.in/nylon-textured-yarn.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dyed Polyester Textured Yarn http://www.vfyarns.co.in/dyed-polyester-textured-yarn.htm http://www.vfyarns.co.in/dyed-polyester-textured-yarn.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tricot Knit Fabric http://www.vfyarns.co.in/tricot-knit-fabric.htm http://www.vfyarns.co.in/tricot-knit-fabric.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Tricot Fabric http://www.vfyarns.co.in/polyester-tricot-fabric.htm http://www.vfyarns.co.in/polyester-tricot-fabric.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Net Pattern Tricot Fabric http://www.vfyarns.co.in/polyester-net-pattern-tricot-fabric.htm http://www.vfyarns.co.in/polyester-net-pattern-tricot-fabric.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Warp Knit Fabric http://www.vfyarns.co.in/polyester-warp-knit-fabric.htm http://www.vfyarns.co.in/polyester-warp-knit-fabric.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Warp Knitted Fabric http://www.vfyarns.co.in/warp-knitted-fabric.htm http://www.vfyarns.co.in/warp-knitted-fabric.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tam Tam Knitted Fabric http://www.vfyarns.co.in/tam-tam-knitted-fabric.htm http://www.vfyarns.co.in/tam-tam-knitted-fabric.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Net Fabric http://www.vfyarns.co.in/polyester-net-fabric.htm http://www.vfyarns.co.in/polyester-net-fabric.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Soft Net Fabric http://www.vfyarns.co.in/polyester-soft-net-fabric.htm http://www.vfyarns.co.in/polyester-soft-net-fabric.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nylon Mono Net Fabric http://www.vfyarns.co.in/nylon-mono-net-fabric.htm http://www.vfyarns.co.in/nylon-mono-net-fabric.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Mono Net Fabric http://www.vfyarns.co.in/polyester-mono-net-fabric.htm http://www.vfyarns.co.in/polyester-mono-net-fabric.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530